decision-making bodies
Affichage pour les mal voyants

The President

The Council


11 members, including the President.

They meet at least once a month.

The Permanent Office
  • The President (ex officio) + 3 members chosen by the Council from its midst.
  • The Permanent Office is in charge of day-to-day administrative matters and, where appropriate, other well-defined duties, by delegation of the Council.
  • It normally meets twice a month.

The special social service committee
  •   The President (ex officio ) + 4 members chosen by the Council from its midst.
  •   The special general service committee is specifically tasked with examining the requests departments make for assistance.
  •   It generally meets twice a month.

The City public social welfare centre's consultation committee
  •  It comprises a delegation from the Municipal Council and one from the public social welfare centre.
  • Chaired by the Mayor, the committee deals with budget matters, staff structure, the creation of new departments, i.e. matters that may affect the established municipal share of the budget.
  • It meets on a quarterly basis.

The local cut-off notice committee
  •   It comprises 3 representatives of the social welfare council, an official from the public social welfare centre offering welfare guidance in energy matters and a representative for the operator of the gas or electricity network
Links to other sites

Contact usPhoto galleriesPrivacyLegal noticesSitemapNewsEventsDocumentsFeedbackCredits
Nous contacter